Organisation/Kontakt

Namn Funktion Fast Mobil E-post
Pär Malmvall Ordförande 14 37 37 076 865 27 27 Per.Malmvall@formge.nu
Lennart Gabrielson Sekr/ Vice ordf 71 35 79 070 555 28 29 lennart.gabrielson@telia.com
Pål Brobäck Kassör   070 424 47 67 pal.broback@telia.com
Bror Hildingsson Klubbmästare   070 590 44 56 bror.hildingsson@gmail.com
Anders Wibring Tävlingskommitté 762 76 070 564 38 63 anders.wibring@telia.com
Lars-Ivar Sandstedt Tävlingskommitté 12 04 82 076 812 04 82 larsivarsandstedt@gmail.com
Jan Kärnhall Tävlingskommitté   070 637 05 55 karnhall@telia.com
         

Valberedning

Namn Funktion Fast Mobil E-post
Pille Nyquist Valberedning   070 367 98 33 pinyq@bredband.net
Bengt Lindenlöv Valberedning   070 205 55 15 hickorybengt55@gmail.com
         

Lagledare Seriespel

Namn Funktion Fast Mobil E-post
Pierre Oksanen H60 div 1   070 482 38 13 pierre.oksanen@gmail.com
Bengt Lindenlöv H60 div 2 norra   070 205 55 15 hickorybengt55@gmail.com
Sven-Börje Ekelund H70 div 1 71 06 91 070 673 63 21 sb.ekelund@gmail.com
Björn Ericson H70 div 2 norra   076 014  45 66 bjorn.ericson@telia.com
Per-Olof Persson H80 div 1 norra 648 56 070 590 83 52 po.persson@weightech.se
         

Gamla Grabbar Södra Vätterbygden

Namn Funktion Fast Mobil E-post
Jan Kärnhall Tävlingsledare   070 637 05 55 karnhall@telia.com
Anders Wibring Tävlingsledare  762 76 070 564 38 63 anders.wibring@telia.com
         

Klubbhusvärdar

Namn Funktion Fast Mobil E-post
Göran Windell Bokat.se 12 75 04 070 792 12 03 goran.windell@gmail.com
Richard Prahl Klubbhus 704 82 070 577 04 82 richard.prahl@home.se
Pille Nyquist Rangen   070 367 98 33 pinyq@bredband.net
Christer Arrhov Yttre området   076 119 83 05 christer.arrhov@telia.com
Jerry Holmer Korthålen 703 95 070 910 38 63 jerry.holmer@telia.com
         

Resursgrupp

Namn Funktion Fast Mobil E-post
Lars-Ivar Sandstedt IT 12 04 82 076 812 04 82 larsivarsandstedt@gmail.com
Per-Olof Persson Regler 648 56 070 590 83 52 po.persson@weightech.se
         
         

Revisorer

Namn Funktion Fast Mobil E-post
Sven-Börje Ekelund Revisor (ordf.) 71 06 91 070 673 63 21 sb.ekelund@gmail.com
Jan-Inge Persson Revisor (suppl.) 656 55 072 309 73 00 janinge.p@telia.com